Graph Theory is a 2005 commission of the New Radio and
Performing Arts, Inc., (aka Ether Ore) for its Turbulence web site. It
was made possible with funding from the Greenwall Foundation.

Jason Freeman: concept, music, programming
Patricia Reed: design
Maja Cerar: violin

click to launch


The Graph Theory web site requires flash. Please also note that this archival version of the site no longer regenerates the performance score every day, though it does still allow you to explore the music online. If you wish to perform Graph Theory in concert, please contact Jason Freeman.

(If you have disabled JavaScript on your web browser, click here instead.)