Flock's premiere at the Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts featured saxophonists Gary Keller, Gary Lindsay, Jason Kush, and Mike Brignola, and dancers Michael John Harper, Michael Fernandez, Lauren Wojcik, and Kamaria Dailey. The premiere performances were produced by iSAW, Gustavo Matamoros, director.

Flock's performances at 01SJ featured the Rova Saxophone Quartet (Bruce Ackley, Larry Ochs, Jon Raskin, and Steve Adams) and dancers Rachel Barna, Genevieve Horvilleur, and Amanda Lowrey.

copyright (c) 2007 by Jason Freeman